Sort by
Search within in this page:   Clear
  Title Artist Scored For Features
Arioso (Dank sei Dir, Herr) George Frideric Handel Voice/Piano or Harmonium Folio
Features: Folio
Atlantic Zephyrs (Novelette) (Set of Parts) Gardell Simons Cornet or Trumpet/Piano Folio
Composer: Gardell Simons
Publisher: Novato Music Press
Features: Folio
Atlantis - 6. Alle andre steder - Score Thomas Hoeg Voice/Piano
Atlantis - 12. Fra foerste sekund - Score Thomas Hoeg Voice/Piano
Atlantis - 40. Morgen paa Atlantis - Score Thomas Hoeg Voice/Piano
Atlantis part 4 (31-40) Thomas Hoeg Voice/Piano
Ave Maria Charles Gounod Alto or Bass/Violin or Cello/Piano Folio
Features: Folio
Ave Maria - Adapted from the "Intermezzo Sinfonico" from "Cavalleria Rusticana" Pietro Mascagni Voice/Piano
Composer: Pietro Mascagni
Publisher: Novato Music Press
Carmen, Je dis, que rien ne m'épouvante, (I say that by fear I'm not haunted) Georges Bizet Voice/Piano
Composer: Georges Bizet
Publisher: Novato Music Press
Casta Diva Maria Callas Voice/Piano Transposable Midi Playback
Performer: Maria Callas
Composer: Vincenzo Bellini
Publisher: IMP (UK)
Show Norma
Features: Playback , Transposable
Celan, music theater in seven sketches (Piano Score) Peter Ruzicka Voice/Piano Folio
Composer: Peter Ruzicka
Arranger Martin Zehn
Features: Folio
Center of My Life (SATB Choir and Keyboard Score) Paul Inwood Four-part Mixed Chorus/Piano Transposable Midi Playback
Composer: Paul Inwood
Publisher: OCP
Features: Playback , Transposable
Chanson de Zora - Score Gioachino Rossini Soprano/Piano
Chère Nuit, Dearest Night Alfred Bachelet Voice/Piano
Composer: Alfred Bachelet
Publisher: Novato Music Press
Concerto in D Minor - 1st Movement (transcribed from Concerto in A Minor, Op. 3, No. 6 for Violin) Antonio Vivaldi Viola/Piano Transposable Midi Playback
Composer: Antonio Vivaldi
Features: Playback , Transposable
Concerto No. 6 in B-flat Major (Harp Concerto), Op. 4, No. 6, HWV294 (Piano Score) George Frideric Handel Harp/Piano
Publisher: Novato Music Press
Arranger John Thomas
Country Dance Carl Maria Von Weber Violin/Piano Transposable Midi Playback
Features: Playback , Transposable
Cujus Animam, No. 2 from "Sabat Mater", Version 2 - No. 2 from "Stabat Mater" Gioachino Rossini Voice/Piano
Composer: Gioachino Rossini
Publisher: Novato Music Press
Deh più a me non v'ascondete (Ah! Why Let Me Ever Languish) Giovanni Maria Bononcini Voice/Piano
Der Sieg, D805 Franz Schubert Voice/Piano
Composer: Franz Schubert
Publisher: Novato Music Press
First ... Previous 2 3
5 6 Next ... Last